Karhula Industrial Park Association

Karhula Industrial Park Association is the joint organisational body of the companies of the industrial park, whose members are the businesses operating at the industrial park. The aim of the association is to develop team spirit, communication and job satisfaction among the businesses of the area.

Karhula Industrial Park Association elected board for the 2018-2019 season:

Markku Koponen, chairman

markku.koponen@sulzer.com

 

Tuomas Vaalto

tuomas.vaalto@coor.com

 

Arto Laine

arto.laine@andritz.com

 

Kaj Lille

kaj.lille@kotkanenergia.fi

 

Experts

Harri Eela, Cursor Oy
Terhi Lindholm, Kotkan kaupunki.

Pekka Helynranta, vice chairman

pekka.helynranta@ahlstrom.com

 

Marita Parikka

marita.parikka@adecco.fi

 

Hannu Oksanen, managing director

tel. 050 313 2150

hannu.oksanen@dakar.fi